Rempstone Village Hall


Pilates Class 

Every Thursday evening and now Tuesday and Friday mornings. Contact Jane Thomas: 07778019765 for booking and further information or see village hall news link

KEY DATES for 2017

Coffee Mornings

New Class! Line dancing for beginners. Every Monday 6.45pm-8pm. £4 per class. Good music and dance, suitable for all ages. Just come along. Click here for more details



July 2

Village Fete

September 10

Village Show


Call Barbara: 07758 464515 or see Village website.

Booking forms are available from the website, Village Hall and Committee members.


Garden Club Dates for 2015 now Online

Links to the websites of Rushcliffe's Member of Parliament and Members of the European Parliament.


MP for Rushcliffe

The Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke QC (Conservative Party)

Email address:

Constituency office telephone number: 0115 981 7224.

Address of constituency office: Rushcliffe House,

17/19 Rectory Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham,   NG2 6BE.

MP for Loughborough

The Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP
Email address:
Constituency office telephone number: 01509 262 723
Address of constituency office: The Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP, 3/3a Nottingham Road, Loughborough, LE11 1ER

Members of the European Parliament - East Midlands Region

MEPs for the East Midlands region are listed below. If you require further information you can contact the UK Office of the European Parliament by calling 020 7227 4300, emailing or


Contact Details for MEP’s


Roger Helmer  (United Kingdom Independance Party)
Ground floor suite

Three Crowns Yard

High Street

Market Harborough
LE16 7AF


Tel: 01858 465 204

Fax: 01858 432 855


Email: (for UK information and diary enquiries)
Email 2: (for Constituent enquiries and Brussels/Strasbourg information).


Glenis Willmott (Labour)

Harold Wilson House
23 Barratt Lane
Nottingham  NG9 6AD


Tel: 0115 922 9717
Fax: 0115 922 4439




Margaret Lucille Jeanne Parker (United Kingdom Independence Party)



Emma McClarkin (Conservative)

East Midlands Conservatives

Ground floor suite

Three Crowns Yard

High Street
Market Harborough


LE16 7AF


Tel: 01858 419 709

Fax: 01858 432 855




Andrw Iain Lewer (Conservative)